[100% off] CISSP Certification Practice Tests – ALL CISSP Domains-2021

Course Instructor: Excellence Academy

Language: English


The CISSP course is the most globally recognized professional requirement in the IT Security domain. This CISSP training is best suited for those at the intermediate level of their career including; security consultants/managers, IT directors/managers, security auditors/architects, security system engineers, CIOs, and network architects.

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) is an information security certification developed by the International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium, also known as (ISC)². The CISSP designation is a globally recognized, vendor-neutral standard attesting to an IT security professional’s technical skills and hands-on experience implementing and managing a security program. Earning a Certified Information Systems Security Professional certificate can help you have a successful career as a computer security professional.

CISSP is a certification sought by IT professionals; hiring organizations often look for candidates who have passed the CISSP exam because candidates with the CISSP credential are sufficiently knowledgeable about cybersecurity to be able to pass the certification exam, and have hands-on experience and, potentially, formal CISSP training.

Becoming CISSP-certified requires more than passing the Certified Information Systems Security Professional certification exam. Candidates are required to have a minimum of five years of full-time, hands-on experience in at least two of the eight cybersecurity knowledge domains.

This test has 4 full CISSP practice exams each with 65 practice question.

This test contains different and various questions in the 8 domains as the real CISSP test.

  1. Security and Risk Management

  2. Asset Security 

  3. Security Engineering

  4. Communications and Network Security

  5. Identity and Access Management (IAM)

  6. Security Assessment and Testing

  7. Security Operations

  8. Software Development Security

Who this course is for:

  • Anyone wanting to test their IT Security knowledge.
  • People wanting to pass the CISSP certification.

Enroll Now

Leave a Comment